Really? for the week…

New post over at www.reallyjennifer.com

These are a few of the things that caused me to say, “really?” last week…

  • Watched 4 hours of a Storage Wars marathon…And liked it.
  • Traveled for 2 hours (each way) for my son to play baseball. Twice in one week.
  • Have the worst sunburn on my knees.  Just my knees.
  • Pollen.  Just pollen. (GA broke the count record at 9,369)
  • Spent an hour on the phone with a dog whisperer… (prozac dog post HERE)
  • Found out there’s a TV show called Duck Dynasty…

READ MORE

About motmob

I am a daughter of the King of Kings among many other titles that follow that.. I have experienced much and can't wait to see what tomorrow brings. I thrive on hearing peoples stories and being a friend. I would be honored to hear your story and privileged to pray for you too... really. View all posts by motmob

Leave a Reply

